Josef Gordon: The Verdict - EP

Post date: Dec 8, 2010 6:43:42 PM

I am proud to announce that Josef Gordon, an artist I have been working with, has just released his EP titled "The Verdict". I produced 5 of the records on this EP (The Verdict, I'm Alive, Uncaged, Decision Time, Nothing Less Than Love). This EP includes the song "I'm Alive" that is featured on the upcoming DVD Biography about Nick Vujicic; Nick Biography Of A Determined Man. Josef has a great R&B/Pop voice and amazing writing skills, support this new artist and buy the EP on iTunes, available today!

Track List:

1. The Verdict

2. Falling

3. I'm Alive

4. Uncaged

5. Find My Way

6. Decision Time

7. Nothing Less Than Love (feat. Amy Krebs)

8. Maybe (Acoustic Demo)